Introducing Stop and Think

Starting a new thing – Stop and Think.

I’m going to try to do this every day, but that’s unlikely to happen so I’ll shoot for twice a week.

Basically I’ll post several sentences/questions, what’s on my mind, things that bother me, what’s going on right now, things I hear, etc.

So here goes:

I woke up this morning to the sun coming through my window.

My mom called me down for bacon, and to take my vitamins.

I really should be working on my homework (mainly my 2 page report) due Monday.

And I’ve eaten way too much stale chocolate today.

It is really windy outside, I can see the trees in the woods waving violently.

I woke up with a pen mark on my foot. I guess I failed to un-click my pen last night.

Is it really that wrong to date someone who isn’t a Christian?

How can I explain something I don’t understand to someone?

Leave a Reply

