Senior Year Swag

Senior year has been so awesome so far! Don’t get me wrong, I still dislike school, but this is definitely the one I dislike the least. I feel like I’m really making friends and “being a teenager.” Obviously I had friends already, but I am referring to making new ones. (Don’t worry, Em. You’re still my bestest friend.) My Business Ownership class has gotten really close this year. I’m really considering going to Homecoming and/or Prom this year since I’m not “that new girl” so much anymore. I am so blessed to have such good friends (even the ones who are “bad influences”) and I hope we keep in touch after high school. I am so ready to be done with school, but on the flip side, I’m not at all ready to “grow up.” Maybe it’s because I feel like I had to be all grown up when I was younger, or a lot of my close friends are younger, but graduation is going to come super fast. I just hope I can keep up! 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

