Game Plan

So previously, (like several months ago) I stated a plan. Well that has changed a considerable amount. Like, it’s not even the same basic plan anymore. I am now planning on finding a place to rent in New Maddy, and getting a few part time jobs. Hopefully at the library and the lumber company. Possibly at one of the two bars/grills in town if needed. Holding off on the tattoo for a while since purchasing a firearm will be much more useful in the long run than ink will be. Anyhoo, by living in New Maddy, I’ll be able to walk pretty much everywhere, (grocery store, bank, work, etc.) so I’ll be saving a lot of gas money. I’m hoping to move out shortly after my 18th birthday. I just need to get hired and find an affordable place to live.

Leave a Reply

